Burns Names Panel to Help Technology

Title: Burns Names Panel to Help Technology
Periodical: The Honolulu Advertiser
Year: 1964
Volume: V1
Pages: 60b
Subject: Gov. Burns
Advisory Committee on Science and Technology
Summary: The committee members include Edmond H. Leavey, Ralph B. Johnson, Douglas S. Guild, Hung Wo Ching, Bruce A. McCandless, Adrian Perry, Taylor A. Pryor, George P. Wollard, Lucian M. Sprague, Windsor Cutting, John T. Hayward, and Louis G. Nickell.
Date: August 6, 1964
Database: Akiyama

Balance, Harmony, Trust
© 2004-2020 Office of Mauna Kea Management. Website design by Curly Pinky Designs.